mcgraw hill connect homework answers how to write a mini research paper rhode island business plan competition university of wisconsin mfa creative writing essays writer com fsu admissions essay 2009 argumentative essay topics on abortion
česky | po slovensky | in English

Home > Year I (2007/2008) > Panel

The Panel

The panel which recommended for the conferment of the Award:

  1. JUDr. Otakar Motejl, Public Defender of Rights
  2. JUDr. Pavel Rychetský, Chief Justice of the Consitutional Court
  3. JUDr. Iva Brožová, Chief Justice of the Supreme Court
  4. JUDr. Zdeněk Koudelka, Ph.D., Deputy Supreme Public Prosecutor
  5. doc. JUDr. Zdeněk Kühn, Ph.D., LL.M., for the Supreme Administrative Court
  6. doc. JUDr. Věra Kalvodová, Dr., vice dean of the Faculty of Law of Massaryk University
  7. Mgr. Tomáš Němeček, editor of the Hospodářské noviny newspaper, for the Jan Hus Educational Foundation
created by Omega Design
Site mapAbout this site | Print page | © 2008–2020 Vzdělávací nadace Jana Husa